View Cart0 items / $0.00

WHAT'S ON at the Ralph Lewis Bindery

FEBRUARY

Wednesday 24 Feb
10.00am–5.00pm (Monica Oppen)

Saturday & Sunday 27-28 Feb
Course: Level 2: Flat Back Case Binding 9.30am–4.30pm Booked out!

MARCH
Tuesday 2 March
10.00am–4.30pm (Margaret Scott)

Wednesday 3 March
10.00am–5.00pm (Monica Oppen)

Saturday 6 March
Course: Refresher–Level 2 Flat Back Case Binding 9.30am–4.30pm

Sunday 7 March
Course: Suminagashi with Petra Weber 9.30–4.00pm

Wednesday 10 March
10.00am–5.00pm (Monica Oppen)

Saturday 13 March
9.30am–1.00pm (Margaret Scott)
2.00pm–4.30pm (The Atlas Project)

Sunday 14 March
2.00pm–4.00pm (Bookwerke Group)

Wednesday 17 March
10.00am–5.00pm (Gayle McGovern, Marina Mavritski)

Thursday & Friday 18-19 March
NEW! Course: Bookbinding for beginners 9.30am–4.00pm

Saturday 20 March
10.00am–4.30pm (MEMBERS DAY: Project Day)

Sunday 21 March
Course: Flexible Sketchbook 9.30am–4.00pm Booked out!

Wednesday 24 March
10.00am–5.00pm (Monica Oppen)

Saturday & Sunday 27-28 March
Course: Level 3: Rounded and Backed Case Binding 9.30am–4.30pm

Wednesday 31 March
10.00am–5.00pm (Monica Oppen)